Formula 1 season starts in Austria

06/02/2020 Formula 1 News

Now it is official, the Formula 1 starts together with F2 and F3 at the beginning of July in Austria.

The confirmed European calendar for Formula 1 includes eight races, two of which are held in Austria and two in England. Afterwards, the world tour of the Formula 1 circus is to start if possible.

Formula 1 calendar 2020

05 July Austria
12 July Austria
19 July Hungary
02 August England
09 August England
16 August Spain
30 August Belgium
06 September Italy

Keine Tags vergeben